Dress a Peep Contest Winners

Student: Theresa Diggs for “Kim Kardashipeep”
Student Honorable Mention: Colleen Shabunas for “Katniss EverPeep”

Faculty/Staff: Leslie Ross Ferm for “The Peep with the Dragon Tattoo”
Faculty/Staff Honorable Mention: Nancy Hines for “Meryl Peep : The Iron Lady”

Don’t forget to come into the library and vote for the “Peeple’s Choice”. The Peep entry receiving the most votes wins movie theater size candy, popcorn with popcorn container and a windup Peep toy. Winner announced on March 23rd, so vote early and vote often!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


About libstaff

Bryan Hinds Evening Circulation Supervisor St. Ambrose University 518 W. Locust St. Davenport IA 52803
This entry was posted in Misc.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s